” For personal use of my Artworks “

 

I’ve been often asked what I charge people for ‘personal’ use of my artwork image in internet, such as facebook icon, tattoo picture, etc.

Well, what I would ask you is to add my website info with the image and if you could make a small donation to my Art, it would be greatly appreciated.

You don’t need to worry about sending me million dollars…*-P*, even $5, $10 donation for your usage of my artwork would support my Art run more than you imagine.

For more details, please check my support page.


support artist, support hiroko, support art

 

By the way, this is only for PERSONAL USE IN INTERNET PLEASE.
If you need my Artwork in your business purpose use, please contact me for further details.

Thank you for your interest and support on my Art!

Have a beautiful day.

 

Love.

Hiroko

 


Got Art?
☞ Check out Hiroko Sakai Original Oil Paintings, Art Prints and more!
☞ Hiroko’s Original Artwork for Sale Online by Artist

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://hirokosf.wordpress.com/2010/10/18/for-personal-use-of-my-artworks/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

